Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends/dates and more :)

In his own words

I'm Ryan -- a guy who just got his Bachelor's and Master's degree back in Indiana and started his first full-time job as an Engineer at a large semiconductor company in Chandler. I'm new to this area so I'd love to meet some nice people and make some new friends. Maybe you could show me around this area and Phoenix? :) I'm outgoing and love to talk with others. Chatting about school, work, TV shows, movies, music, news, even trivial things...You'll never get bored staying with me, and I'm a good listener too if you like to talk. (For those who are interested in MBTI test, I'm an ENFJ type.) I enjoy a wide selection of music, and like to play guitar, keyboard, and sing. I frequently stay in my room practicing some nice songs or listen to the music while surfing online. Some of my favorite bands are Coldplay, Muse, Keane, Oasis, OneRepublic, etc. Speaking of sports, I don't play much basketball or football (Just because not really good at that). I do enjoy playing tennis, pool, badminton, bowling, hiking and racket ball. I work out regularly, and I'm going to bike to work when the weather starts to cool down.. I'm really goal-oriented and looking to realize my dream for the future. I'm excited about getting approached to my future goal with my efforts. Ideally I hope my other half think in the same way from this aspect. I'm looking for some people who are nice, reliable and sharing some common interests with me. Probably a relationship would be expected after then. Hopefully you're the one I've been waiting for. :)

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I've always been thinking about raising a dog, but due to my work schedule I don't have much time to take care of him/her. Hopefully after I found someone who's willing to raise a dog together I'll gladly do it.

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, AZ (Mysterious view and great hiking spot); Payson (Great place to cool off during the summer); Lake Pleasant (haven't been there but it is said to be a really beautiful place)

Favorite things

Music: OneRepublic, Muse, Keane, Oasis, Weezer. Green Day, Imagine Dragons, other Pop singers. Food: Asian; Grill/BBQ; Mexican; TV Shows: Lost, House, Fantacy & Sci-Fi Movies: Super Heroes ; Sci-Fi(e.g. Inception, Source Code); Action

For fun

I do a variety of stuff for fun, depends on the people I'm hanging out with. For example, movies,sports(tennis, bowling, swimming, hiking, etc.), work-out, music, or even just chatting will be fun! :)

Last read

Freakonomics; It's an awesome book and listed out so many things which will blow your mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm working for a semi-conductor company as an Applications Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral