Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You need no wings! Set your mind to fly!

In his own words

Me? I’m a man with no hometown, literally moved every few years from birth until my late 20's. I think my past has made me addicted to travel. However, I have lived in Seattle since 2001; I'm very happy here and consider it home. I feel lucky to have an awesome career that I’m good at and love. Personality and lifestyle: I’m a fun-lover! (Everybody should be, but in my experience most are not "livin") I'm Super mellow but at the same time a compulsive list maker and worrier...I know it's weird and those two things don't go together, but that's how I am. I’m very active. Crossfit, yoga, snowboarding, soccer, fishing, whatever, and I’m always up for learning something new. But I like other stuff too: keeping my house looking nice, cooking, TV, MUSIC, sometimes I like to shave my head (haha), reading and book learnin. My perfect match: I realize nobody is perfect, myself included, I like girls who are down to earth. I'm pretty independent, don't really get jealous, and not one of those guys who always needs to be attached at the hip at with their girlfriend. Having said that…attention and affection are awesome, it’s all about balance I think. Are you self-motivated? Do you work hard and play hard? Are you ambitious, funny, energetic, pretty, friendly, confident, chill, witty, smart, and have a kind heart? Don’t have all those qualities :)? That’s cool a little sacrifice and acceptance goes a long way. As I mentioned earlier, I’m pretty active/sporty but I don't necessary need to be with an outdoor goddess or someone just like me. If you enjoy trying new things, I like that. It’s so nice, to vent about lame days or celebrate good ones with someone special. I'm pretty low maintenance but here are a few disclaimers: I'm a bit of a clean freak and NW profile #33 “over the top recycler”; co-workers have caught me picking stuff out of the garbage can, no shame when it comes to that... I just can’t help it. haha I'm sucker for a good deal...I've got to cut myself off of Groupon and living social....I promise not to use a coupon on the first couple dates....haha My laugh is more like a little girl's giggle I'm a bad sleeper. I don't know? I've got a few quirks but bottom-line is.....I've got my "you know what" together, I'm easy to have a good time with, I'm a young 39 year-old and would like to meet a someone, that's not in a huge rush (but still knows what she wants) and hopefully find the right connection. Everyone deserves their dream life...mine includes traveling /exploring the world and finding someone who makes doing ordinary things in life more awesome/wonderful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'll get a dog, someday. Just waiting for the right time.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, lakes, the beach. I've always liked going out to eat and checking out new restaurants/bars. I've seen a lot of cool things, but have a long list of places I still want to go.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Traveling, soccer, snowboarding, crossfit, fishing, eating, books, friends, conversation, yoga, concerts, politics, MUSIC, floss, saving time, and taking naps

For fun

Fitness: Soccer, snowboarding, hiking/camping, and wakeboarding. Hanging out w/ friends over food/drinks. Movies, TV, books, cooking...I think lots of things are fun. Real estate, A dream/goal of mine is to own a bunch of property all over the place.

Last read

The Alchemist, I've read it a bunch of times. The Stranger, Rock n Roll bios, travel bios, magazines, online stuff... I almost always have a book I'm working on, sometimes I crank them out fast sometimes not. I think the library is a very cool place!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've lived all over the world, and been exposed to many different cultures/lifestyles. I get along with everyone. The school I work for is super diverse and that's one reason, why I love it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My parents made me go to church growing up (I remember the boredom was brutal), Now a days, I'll go during X-mas, to make sure my mom is happy (she's the best!). I follow the "what goes around, comes around rule" now. I definitely believe in Karma
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
As a teacher, it feels like you never get out of school/learning. I complain about it but I think it's good to exercise your brain. I finsihed my Masters a few years back and I still continue to rack up more and more post grad credits.