Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can not fail, I can only learn and grow.

In his own words

I would love to meet new people. I guess that's what this is for right? I am pretty down to earth. I'm a trustworthy and honest guy with integrity. I say I'm going to do something, I do it! I'd say I'm pretty funny and witty. I love laughing and making people laugh. My friends love my one-liners! I am very open minded and I always try to be positive and enthusiastic. Energy runs the world! I am ambitious and hungry in life and I know exactly what I want and how to achieve it. I am determined to always better myself for me and the people around me. Not a party guy. I like physical activities and games where there's competition. I love sports! Basketball, tennis, bowling, pool, playing card games, working out. I enjoy sitting down for coffee or tea and conversation with friends. I absolutely love watching movies, whether it be big screen or home screen. Eventually, I am going to see the world and experience everything there is out there to experience. That is one of my main dreams in life. I would love to get to know someone who is attractive, ambitious, shares the same interests, has really good communication; someone who is down to earth, tell things like it is, mature, respectful and considerate, and has great core values; someone who always strives for better. I'd like to meet someone who always knows how to smile and doesn't get too high on the highs or too low on the lows in life. No drama queens, please! I stay as far away from drama as possible. I want to get to know someone without moving too quickly into anything. I believe in face to face and personal contact. Not here to meet the "girl of my dreams" just meet a girl while accomplishing my dreams!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover and I plan to get one someday! Golden or Lab

Favorite hot spots

626 Asian food! I love tea spots and dining out with good food and seeing and trying new things.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends. Movies

For fun

Hang out doing activities that relate to my interests, obviously! I like sitting down for coffee/tea/milk tea and just chatting and joking. I enjoy bowling, pool, seeing new places and events. Absolutely love watching movies and dining out.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich. Starting to get into success and self development books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral