Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In his own words

When I first meet someone I think attraction and chemistry are important. I'm honest and genuine from the beginning. I'm known among my friends as the one who is always on time, very loyal, unselfish, and easy going. I dont know what you are looking for, but I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with. I'm proud to be part of a USC family, but I don't discriminate against Bruins haha. I graduated from USC as well as my family (parents and younger sister). I'm most passionate about cars. I love driving and I enjoy working on my car. I also enjoy watching movies. Learning from past relationships, I'm looking for someone whom I can be comfortable with, to have the type of chemistry where you can have silences without being awkward and where there is genuine mutual feelings towards each other. Of course that takes time to establish, but it all starts with an email. I think meeting face to face is the best way to really know what a person is like rather than virtually, because people act differently in person one on one vs. on the phone vs. texting vs. in a group. It would be great to hear from you, so send me an email. Thanks for viewing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to include; Seattle, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Oahu, New York, Chicago, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia. But I usually like staying local.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite interests are cars and movies. I also like helping friends and family fight traffic tickets.

For fun

This sounds cliche, but I enjoy spending time on the weekend with friends whether it's a get to gether, meeting for lunch/dinner,clubbing,weddings (alot of them lately),gym. On the weekdays I'm at the gym lifting weights 4 times a week.

Last read

Unlimited Power by Anthony Robbins (the tall guy in the movie Shallow Hal)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
senior pharmaceutical analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese. Born and raised in southern california.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I did not grow up in a religious family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
International Relations Global Business- Finance