Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Dear God its me again :-).

In his own words

I am not a huge fan of writing about myself plus I jump around alot. Sorry in advance, adult ADD kicks in:-). My friends and family would describe me as personable, fun, outgoing, serious when I need to be, somewhat health conscious, someone with a heart who is not afraid to show emotion, someone who loves to have a good time and all around just a good person. I have learned alot about life and I am ready to find the one to share those experiences with, grow with, learn with and to "just be with". My hope is to find someone who is open to new experiences, traveling, likes to be active/healthy, good hearted, confident, ambitious and who likes college football:-). To find someone who "has your back" is so important to me and probably one of the thing that was missing from my last serious relationship. Plus I want to give someone my all and support them in anyway I can. My true passions are college football (South Carolina Gamecocks), golf, working out (Crossfit), running, vacation (sun and beach are my favorites), hanging out with family, spending time with friends. I have lived in three cool places the last 8 years due to work and MI is not my home. I like it here but prefer a bigger city compared to Kalamazoo. My goal is to find someone to share all of the great things in life with and we both enjoy supporting each other in life. To be honest I do not like trading endless emails as I feel you really dont experience someone until you meet in person. Sorry to keep this short but in person meetings are way more effective.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Kalamazoo bars are cool, Beer Exchange, the Union, Burdicks, Zazzios. I enjoy going to yoga even though I do not go but once a month or so. Grand Rapids places are cool that I have been to East GR and bars/restaurants downtown.


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I feel like I have covered this :-).

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, CrossFit, running, going to good bars, live music, anything on the water, sporting events, I love food (esp. sushi). I love college football so Saturdays are amazing in the fall.

Last read

The last book I read was a business book and now I am reading a book about Tiger Woods. I like business and sports bio books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral