Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ryantravels

39 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 30 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I go to concerts with a fake microphone and sing along with the artist.

In his own words

Looking for a great woman that wants to date and can put up with my crappy music playlists. Don't worry, I have earphones. I want a travel partner that can be a combo of spontaneous and a planner. I have plenty of travel stories where I winged it and had an itinerary. Let's make our own and see where it goes..... Now to the nitty gritty: This is what you'll get from me.... -no hairy back -great listener -no criminal record -great spooner -no skinny jeans -no gambling debts -no lower back tattoo -put toilet seat down after every use -great people watcher. -will not post my drama on social media... Things that make me happy/smile.... -Keurig coffee maker (and coffee) -grilled cheese sammies -Europe -satellite radio -imported beer -bacon -warm weather -the beach -friends/family

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, but don't have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Hong Kong, London, Arizona, Gulf Shores, Dublin, Vegas, California, and anywhere cool in Atlanta that's low key

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Food: sushi, thai, mexican, a good rib eye steak, pizza, brunswick stew... TV shows: Seinfeld, House Hunters, Hells Kitchen, Family Guy

For fun

People watch, chill on the patio or beach, do home projects, and listen to Euro dance music

Last read

Ceiling fan installation instructions. Didn't work too well. Not because I can't read, but because it was written in some foreign language it seemed. Watched the video instead. Much better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a great job that allows me to see the country and the world. I'm very grateful
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I love what I've been blessed with
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. Period!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Finance degree.. Of course I'm not putting it to use.