Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopefully romantic, hopelessly optimistic.

In his own words

I tend to be a pretty outgoing, personable guy and like to change it up as much as possible. I find running to be very therapeutic, but also sympathize with those who cannot stand it. I recently came back from living in Madrid for a year and now spend most of my time explaining to my family the difference between Spain and Mexico ("So.. why can't you make a great burrito?"). I'm always trying to learn new things and right now those are the piano and books in Spanish. I would love to go to grad school someday, but right now my pocketbook just can't handle it. I'm hoping to find something more on the serious side romantically, but am open to making more friends too. I really enjoy being romantic and creative, so if you think we'd be a good fit let me know so I can start planning a surprise birthday party. Ahem, I mean, forget what I just said.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Berlin, Amsterdam and Prague are my big European destinations. I love all the history there. As far as a little more local goes, I looove Lava Java, Reverie, and most Pho places in San Jose.

Favorite things

I really like movies and film and am trying to find enough spare time (and motivation) to film some short movies. I really like 30 Rock, Community, Parks and Rec, and Arrested Development. For foods, I'm always down for sushi. Literally 24/7.

For fun

I like reading books in Spanish, practicing the piano, running, and going out. I really enjoy big group dinners. Lately I've been (unsuccessfully) trying to learn how to cook, but it is quite the struggle.

Last read

Although it's kind of nerdy, and somewhat masochistic if you've seen how many pages there are, I recently finished Les Miserables just in time for the new movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I describe myself to friends as a European mutt. I have ancestry from Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands and just found out last year the Czech Republic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral