Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ryanqdog

37 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't like selfies..........

In his own words

I am a beach bum who def enjoys the So Cal life even though I'm an east coaster at heart. I grew up in NY and moved out here right after grad school. I work long hours during the week and always up for new adventures on the weekends. I surround myself with good people that like the same activities as I do. I try to be outside as often as possible: beach, hikes, water sports, sporting events, concerts, etc. I just started swimming 3-4 days a week in the pool and playing beach tennis, I'm hooked. A turn on is a girl who can go to a sports bar to watch a game, preferably Notre Dame, drink a beer and east some greasy food. And then we can crush a 5 mile run the next day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, cancun, amsterdam, oahu, key west, ft lauderdale, hayden lake in ID and any other beach or lake destination. Local:Hots Kitchen, Mediterraneo, RocknFish, Strand House, Barnacles. And any Notre Dame bar, go irish!

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of country and rock music: OAR, Dave Matthews Band, Dierks, Jake Owen, Randy Houser, Kenny. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Law Order SVU, Hawaii Five-O are my shows. Always up for a good action, thriller or comedy at the theatre.

For fun

I go to the beach as much as I can, beach tennis, paddle board, relax, etc. Love college football and am a huge Notre Dame fan.

Last read

Any book written by Vince Flynn, James Patterson, Daniel Silva, John Grisham or Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Lithuanian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my BS in Speech and Hearing Science from SUNY Cortland, MA in Sports Administration from the University of Connecticut and Teaching Credential from National University.