Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry I am not better looking in person

In his own words

Sooo ya. Ok so I guess I will just say I am looking for the right girl. I dont want any stupid games or drama I just want to settle down and have a life. I am really tired of the bars I mean I am 34 its fun to go but its not place to meet people. I want to meet somebody that I can spoil and love and just be with forever you never know right!. I am fully aware my pict is lame but really I just said screw it and took the pict myself lol I am lazy what can I say. I am a guys guy I love to tell jokes make people laugh I love my sports teams . For work I own my own company in walnut creek I love working for myself. I am a very driven I am looking for somebody that is close to her family because I am close to mine and I think its important. I am really bad at this its hard to put down into words who you are in hopes that a girl out there can see through your funny face you made in the bathroom Anyway I am a nice super loyal guy just looking for that freaking spark that for some reason is really hard to find. I only date girls that are in shape I work out and stay in good shape so I hope you do as well.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

not sure what to put here

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think they are talking about favorite place to take a girl on a date.. Hmm so many options I do like to go to the movies because its a great place to really get to know somebody.....

Favorite things

umm for sure

For fun

for fun I would have to say that I really enjoy doing stuff

Last read

last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I think self employed pretty much sums it up I could put I sell wax candels that I make in my basement but then what in the world am I going to brag about on my first date
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think white caucasian summs i up pretty good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
ya I am catholic and believe in god but I dont go to church if god wanted me to then he would not of invented football right?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference