Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
I'll tell you later
Dripping in this Strange Design

In his own words

I can talk for days about myself and others but as soon as I need to write something I draw a huge blank. I would suggest asking questions. I enjoy live music, being outside, reading, continually learning and improving myself, and just having fun. My family all lives in the Philadelphia area where I grew up, but I have a family here as well (one of the closest groups of friends one called imagine). I am looking for someone who wants to live life and not just coast through it. Someone who is driven but can relax at the same time. Someone who is themselves and is happy with that. Someone I can grow with and be best friends with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Pittet ("Pit Bull" Whippet mix) he is adorable and has a huge personality. Loves to run, play, and cuddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The atmosphere and the people surrounding me is what's important, and not so much the intrinsic value of where we are. I also enjoy exploring this area and getting to know it a little better and find new places. Often at Tap and Mallet.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love live music, I cannot get enough, and it really doesn't matter the genre. I try not to watch too much television - I enjoy reading, being outside during the spring, summer, and fall, reading, smoking cigars, brewing beer, and much more.

For fun

I am getting back into distance running, it has been a while. I love to read, have a few favorite TV shows, and listen to a lot of music. Love taking my pup for long walks and running with him now that he has calmed down a little.

Last read

I am always reading a few books. Typically one for pleasure (novel or such), one about business (lately leadership skills), and one other on philosophy or history. Latest reads: Concussions and Our Kids, The Freemasons, and working on Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an emerging biometric sensor company which focus' on Traumatic Brain Injury triage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference