Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
No diggity, no doubt

In his own words

Nerd by trade that recently got back in touch with his inner athlete. I love my job and my friends, now I'm looking for someone with whom I can connect and ultimately share a life together. I'm looking for a smart, hard working woman that likes to challenge me. Let's go for a run then sit outside and have a few beers while we fight about who was faster!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Been thinking about getting a dog recently, Boston Terriers seem like they would be cool to hang out with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can try new beers; I'm not great at picking them, but I love the hunt for a good one. Got any recommendations? Last year I went to St. Thomas and it was the best vacation I ever had, despite the chip stealing seagulls.

Favorite things

I love stand up comedy, but I always seem to miss the acts that I like. I'm a big fan of rap music too, went to see Ice Cube a few years ago and it was awesome. Can't forget about Patriots football, life is so much better during football season!

For fun

I put a lot of energy in to training for triathlons and marathons. It feels good to be athletic and to have a goal to work towards. Otherwise I like to drink fancy beers, read, and visit my friends (and their new babies) around the country.

Last read

I love to read, and you can find me most Saturday and Sunday mornings at Starbucks with a book and iced coffee. Right now I'm reading books on marathon training, financial planning, and something a little more fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I normally work in MD as a computer scientist, but currently I'm a rep to partner company in VA. Long commute, but the job is fascinating and totally worth the long days. Its awesome to learn how others work and be in a position to help!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degrees are in Computer Science and Math, but I'm not nearly as nerdy as those credentials would indicate.