Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Our Deepest Fear is not that we are Inadequate. Our Deepest Fear is that we are Powerful Beyond Measure." -Marianne Williamson

In his own words

Hey, my name is Ryan and thanks for checking out my profile. I figured rather than writing a list of things that I feel I am or who my friends think I am, perhaps a story would be a better choice and you can take from it what you like. I never really had a fear of heights but skydiving scared the crap out of me so I decided to make that part of my bucket-list. I am infact planning on living for at least another 30-40 years but I figured there's no time like the why wait? Being all about making things really poetic and cinematic, I decided that 4th of July was a great day to jump and Skydive Perris; with its relatively healthy track record of people living afterwards seemed like a good spot for the jump. Not being able to sleep at all that night, I decided to drive to Perris a little bit early thus preventing me from suddenly deciding to fall asleep in my apartment and feeling like a wuss after. Driving there, my foot was shaking the whole way...3 hours of endless foot shaking. After arriving and signing my life away to Sky Dive Perris, I meet Kevin; a skin-headed white guy with some cool sunglasses whom will be my tandem partner. Tandem jumping is sky diving attached to a more experience diver, me being the newby, I just tag along for the ride. He introduces himself and says for today I will be known as Big Sexy, Kevin decides to then adopt the name Huge Sexy and says we will become real close through the duration of my stay in Perris. We will be connected together via a harness in 8 seperate places and each withstands something like 5000 pounds of press per square inch so I am not going anywhere while attached. While going over the procedure to leave the plane I attempt to use humor to ease my tension. Huge Sexy (that is Kevin incase you forgot) stops for a second and says "Big Sexy(that's me)...I want you to have a great time but just false move due to fear or negligence could potentially get us both killed so please act accordingly". During the ascent towards the proper free-fall altitude, Huge Sexy tells me to sit on his lap so he can attach the harness and run through the check list of precautionary procedures. I can't remember the last time I sat on a man's lap and I don't forsee myself doing it again in the near future but it didn't feel awkward because the rest of the newby sky-divers had to do the same thing...the majority of them men just like me. While Huge Sexy was checking the harness you could hear the banter between the seasoned jumpers trying to psyche out us newby's. By that time, its too late to leave, I'm strapped in and the only way off the plane is out the jump door about 12,000 feet down. We would be experiencing exactly 1 minute of free fall reaching a speed of 120mph and then (providing the shoot openend) travel back to earth at about 10 mph. No one ever explained me the term..."first one in, last one out", me being the first one in the plane upon entering, it was unnerving waddling towards the jump door waiting for my turn, almost like walking the plank from pirate stories. Seeing people one second and willingly fall out of a moving plane the next. The free fall was absolutely amazing, the first 15 seconds or so your senses are trying to get acquainted to their new environment with new stimuli, but once that happens it becomes a peaceful decent with a whole bunch of air rushing through your hair. That's a little bit about who I am and what I'm about, I'm almost out of characters. Thanks for reading, feel free to write and please say alittle more than just hi if u choose to do so. Communication is very important to me. I enjoy texting, writing, talking on the phone and or any other way two people communicate to get to know each other and beyond. Please have it be important to you as well. Good luck in your search and look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I don't have any pets. I like all animals but am definitely a fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hotspots that I go to regularly but would really like to go to Santa Barbara in the near future. I enjoy driving to San Diego on occasion, Disney, Manhattan Beach, LACMA, Santa Monica Promenade and Old Town Pasadena.

Favorite things

I don't watch television too much but really love movies; Inception, Pirates of the Caribbean (really only the first one), Fight Club to name a few. My favorite musicians are Green Day and Eminem and my favorite food is probably Italian Food :)

For fun

I really enjoy going to movies, museums, playing pool, meet up with a friend to go for some coffee or find a new restaurant, sporting events (I have yet to go to a hockey game but really want to go) or just find something I've never done before.

Last read

I will pretty much will read anything, but recently I've read Stanislavsky's "My Life in Art", "The Pledge" by Michael Masterson, my favorite book; "The Alchemist", Machiavelli's "The Prince". Next up is "Art of War" and "Selling for Dummies".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral