Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm a very active, positive and laid back guy...

In his own words

I'm a very active, positive and laid back guy that has been living in Colorado since 2005. My interests are pretty eclectic as is my taste in music and movies. I spend a lot of my free time racing bikes, improving my cooking skills and I’ve been having fun learning about yoga the past few years. I studied art in college and am still very interested in art and design and love going to museums and concerts. Trying new restaurants and breweries are both things I’ll never get enough of. In the winter I love to snowboard and nordic ski. I just got a pair of snowshoes so I’m hoping to find some cool places to explore on those. I was born in Steamboat Springs, grew up in Laramie, WY then moved to Boulder a few years after college and then Broomfield three years later. Colorado living has been a lot of fun and I don’t see myself leaving anytime soon. I’m looking a woman who’s smart, active, driven, open minded and loves to have fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Looking forward to having some cool pets someday. I like both dogs and cats. A dog that could go hiking, cross-country skiing or tag along on mountain bike rides would be a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cool coffee shops and breweries, Red Rocks, Garden of the Gods, the top of Mt. Sanitas, Mountain Sun, Chautauqua, Oscar Blues, Sushi Den, Steamboat Springs, Coors Field, Valmont Bike Park, Betasso, Sundown Saloon, Vedauwoo, Jackson Hole, Alaska


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

World Cafe on Friday Nights, KUVO on Sundays. Vintage cameras and typewriters. Listening to vinyl. Good coffee. Beer. Going fast. Classic movies.

For fun

Live music, coffee shops, sushi, yoga, wine tasting, beer tasting, bike riding and racing, cross country skiing, snowboarding, hiking, road trips, camping, museums.

Last read

The Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an interaction designer at a company that makes software for endurance athletes to plan, track and analyze their training. What I do is a mix of web and graphic design. It's been a great job since it combines my passions for athletics and design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but it's been a while since I've gone to church regularly. Someday I might get back into it but for now I'm going with the flow of my own spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Art with a focus in Graphic Design. Go with me to an Art Museum and you'll see me in my element!