Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Three main reasons. 1. My ankle bracelet precludes me from leaving my house. 2. I've totally exhausted the supply of women who live near me. 3. I don't have the muscle control to 'wink' on my own. Do you need help opening that pickle jar? Can't quite reach that object on top of the fridge? Look no further -- you have found your match. Like most guys, I probably think I'm funnier and better looking than I actually am. I'd like to find someone who is clever and sarcastic enough to put me in my place. I'm also looking for someone who is honest, smart and funny. I enjoy exploring local areas as well as far-flung places. If you also partake in hiking, interesting food, basketball, health, tennis, or camping (or would like to), perhaps we have something in common. I also get a kick out of cooking and eating out. I haven't dated much and I work from a home office. I've never been a part of 'My Face Space Book' or any of that stuff and do not enjoy advertising myself. Other than that, this looks great and I can't wait to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats are rescues from a feral colony. They have more toys than I ever had.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some great places around here are Sedona, Anza borrego, Joshua Tree, Moab, Mojave Preserve, and San Gorgonio Wilderness.

Favorite things

I enjoy day hikes, Formula 1, cooking, Arrested Development, and eating out.

For fun

I try and make time for a good hike every week. I also spend a lot of time attempting to keep up with my yard. I also shoot hoops when I get the chance. If all else fails, I'll read a book.

Last read

'Other Colors' by Orhan Pamuk-I rate it as slightly better than a poke in the eye. Also the Ken Jennings 'Jeopardy" book-that dude better watch his back. Quite a few nutrition/exercise books from various perspectives as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I invest in, and actively trade stocks and corporate bonds. Not very glamorous, but it pays the bills. It also affords me free time so I can take hikes and explore.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I enjoyed some comparative religious courses in college. I don't know that any religion has a monopoly on correct answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference