Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who's honest, dependable and honors their word. I love to work hard at my career and balance life with family & friends.

In his own words

My closest friends would describe me as loyal to the core, extremely dependable and brutally honest. I'm looking for a girl that is open and honest with her feelings. I believe if you care about someone you should let them know by your actions...words only carry so much merit. I'm very straightforward and outgoing with a witty sense of humor (I'll keep you on your toes for sure). Running on the beach after work makes me smile as I alleviate career stress and re-focus my priorities on those who matter most in my and friends (sounds corny but I'm totally serious...notice how I didn't mention the "sunsets" I'm very active...I work out almost everyday. I want a girl that loves to be active and enjoys being outdoors whether its walking, hiking or running. I also have an incredible work ethic and drive to succeed in my career. A woman who is focused on her career is a huge turn on to me. I love to balance stressful work days with exercise, cooking, wine and/or sushi. Laughing at yourself and having fun is a must so you can't take yourself very seriously...I definiitely don't. Most parents are still in love and happily married after 37 years. They are some of my best friends and I want to be just like them when I grow up ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


Waiting a few more months until I get my lab puppy...

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

For fun

Surfing, cycling, running, hiking, comedy clubs, wine tasting, coffee & conversation, dining, sushi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Manager at a Fortune 200 company, ranked 20th in CA. I am also the Broker/Owner of my own real estate brokerage which I do in my spare time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
California State University, Long Beach - Bachelor of Science in Business Administration: Finance, Real Estate & Law University of California, Irvine - Certified Project Manager