Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In all seriousness, I'm an optimist and try to...

In his own words

In all seriousness, I'm an optimist and try to see the good in the world. I prefer to hang out with a wide variety of people from different backgrounds instead of being "a man in a box." I'm pretty motivated and adventurous and am just looking to share good times with someone that shares similar interests, values, and a sense of humor. A solid weekend would include any of the following: going for a hike on the Billy Goat trail, a long bike ride down the Crescent Trail and along Beach Dr, a Nats game, hanging out at the local sports bar.. I'm a Skins, Caps, and Terps fan. I have my own personal training/mental game coaching business and have my Masters in Clinical Counseling. I coached high school sports for 7 years, but recently hung up my coaching shoes to concentrate more on getting my professional hours for psychotherapy. I do something pretty cool called EMDR and am looking to go into private practice soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a good, loyal dog by the name of Flex. Pit-Bull Boxer mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have been to: Italy, Spain, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Dom Republic, Swaziland, South Africa, Seattle, Denver Local spots: CP Bar and Grill, Jojo, Birch and Barley, Black Squirrel, Bourbon in GP, Smoke n' Barrel, Breadsoda


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Anything active.....skiing, hiking, biking, running. Sorry, I don't like to shop...I hope that's not a let down.

For fun

I enjoy being the 12th man at Redskins games and rocking the Red behind the CAPS bench. Also, doing anything competitive, active or outdoors.

Last read

Not sure about the last thing I read but the next has to be a "How to speak Urdu" book since I claim to be fluent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
When I'm not working, I like to go cruising on my boat, "the Aquatic Dream." I've attached pics for your review.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
A good sermon with a solid message goes a long way. I can't deal with outdated fundamentalist jargon.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.William & Mary and University of Maryland