Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking women 20-35

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I love God with all of my heart and have a...

In his own words

I love God with all of my heart and have a personal relationship with Christ. Being close with family is very important to me. I am looking for a soul mate, best friend, girlfriend who will eventually become my wife and share a life together with the Lord as the center of our marriage. I hope to find that special someone and start a journey together. I am honest, trustworthy, kind and open-minded. I want to strive to be a leader in a relationship and help keep each other accountable for our actions so that we can become stronger Christians together. What I like to do for fun: spend time with family and friends, work out about 4-5 times a week, watch movies/tv shows, and play outdoor sports! I'm sure there's more I like to do in my free time.... I'm more of laid back go with the flow type of guy! I'm now a health nut (most of the time anyways)- eating healthy and fitness is important to me. It would be a bonus if you are like this too! And we would be able to help motivate each other to stay fit, eat healthy, and exercise in long term! Lastly, I am deaf, but can read lips and talk well. I can also HEAR with my cochlear implant processor (bless technology to this day!) so I am able to hear people's voice and communicate... so no ASL required, haha. Even I don't know it at all! I was born that way in West Africa, where my parents were missionaries. I just moved here from Grand Rapids, MI where I lived for most of my life. My friend met someone thru this site and they are great so I thought I'd try this out and see what happens! --I can't read/answer emails!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



Davenport University, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Jesus Christ. Church. Bible. Fitness. Lifting. ORGANIC Food = Healthy lifestyle! Yonanas Fruit Ice cream. Pizza. Chinese. 24. Vampire Diaries. Lost. Bachelor/Bachelorette. Gladiator. Titanic. Matrix. Detroit Tigers. Detroit Lions. Baseball.

For fun

I'll do anything fun! I'm very laid back and willing to do anything... especially outdoors! Also love to watch movies/tv shows. I have a lot of passion for working out at the gym!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Quality Control
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference