Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Atlanta guy looking for someone who loves to have a good time/nice ideals. Live life to the fullest, you never know when it's gonna be over.

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing guy who enjoys making people laugh. I have many best friends, both guys and girls, and cherish friendship greatly. I have one sister (currently at UGA), and am very close to my family. I love going out and having a good time, hitting up cool restaurants and bars is always fun! Traveling is a must, and I try to take as many trips as possible...even if just for a few days. I was an advertising graduate from UGA, and that's my current profession. I live in North Decatur and love it! I'm looking for someone who is outgoing with a great personality. I love joking around, and enjoy movies, museums, concerts, clubs, you name it. I've only been in a couple semi serious relationships, but would like to settle down sometime in the near future.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog for this household - hound/beagle mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Decatur, midtown, Shout, Loca Luna, Joe's, Opera, Fernbank, Lenox, St. Simons, Seaside/Watercolor Fl, Caribbean, New York


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Huge music fan of most genres, love pop music, Gaga, Britney, Janet/Micheal, Beyonce, Scissor Sisters, Dave Matthews, Flaming Lips, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, No Doubt. TV - Family Guy, Modern Family, Weeds, True Blood & Nip Tuck.

For fun

Huge movie fan, love going out/socializing with friends, love to travel/take small trips here and there, concerts are always fun, big pop music fan, & I enjoy spending time with family.

Last read

I love horror and actions novels, currently reading Steven King's Nightmares and Dreams capes. Big James Patterson fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising - was a media planner, now in digital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference