Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ryancurtis007

44 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved to Cali from Arizona in March '11 and...

In his own words

Moved to Cali from Arizona in March '11 and loving everything about the OC except the difficulty of dating. A wise person told me to be honest on here and someone WILL like me for me and if not, they're someone I wouldn't want to be with anyways so here it goes: I'm someone who wears my heart on my sleeve and trusts everyone until they give me a reason not to. I'm appreciative for everything I have in life, I'm respectful, loyal (I'm a Leo...it comes natural), blunt honest usually, practice random acts of kindness on a regular basis, get along with everyone, love making others laugh, compassionate, thoughtful (think flowers on a Tuesday just because), I open doors for strangers, always try to compromise rather than argue about an issue (why sweat the small stuff), try to look on the positive side of things, highly believe in karma, love anything having to do with the outdoors, enjoy staying active (gym, brazilian jiu-jitsu, SUP, running steps & sand at the beach, hiking, etc..), I eat healthy and clean except for my 'Fat Kid Sundays'..gotta get my fix! I'm a HUGE 'foodie' so love trying out new places, LOVE to travel (Grand Canyon twice in '14, snowshoeing Mt. Rainier, exploring Machu Picchu via the old inca trail in Peru, Iceland in winter, ziplining in Costa Rica, etc..), enjoy going out or just staying in and watching a movie, oh yeah...and I'm pretty badass on the grill! :) If you're looking for the tall, dark, and handsome who takes a bunch of selfies in front of a mirror with their shirt off or next to their luxury car or boat, then move on..I'm not a phony...I'm just a good guy who is real, loves life, will pick you up when you fall, will make you smile when you think there's nothing to smile about, and wants someone who truly wants someone great in their life to compliment their own. What makes me unique I guess is my humor. It's a bit left of center with a twist of smart ass and I'm pretty witty and quick on the draw. :) Also, I don't like getting in a 'rut' with doing the same thing week in and week out...I really like spontaneity both for myself and whomever I'm with. ** You should contact me if: --You are on here to try to have a real relationship and find someone you can connect with emotionally and physically. -YOU LIKE TO BE ACTIVE*** I've been told I was born with 2 motors so you'll need to keep up! - Family is priority for you. "Happiness is only real when shared" - McCandless

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Strands @ Dana Point, Rooftop Lounge, The Deck, Brick pizzeria, 9 Style sushi, Crystal Cove State Park for hiking, San Jacincto trail in Palm Springs, downtown San Diego, Stone Brewery, beer festivals, culinary festivals, NFL games

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Hiking, biking, ziplining, SUP, rowing, festivals (art, food, music, etc..), live concerts, beaches, traveling (A MUST), good craft beers, tempranillo wines, movies, trail running, and anything that gives me an adrenaline rush!

For fun

NFL games (still a season ticket holder for my AZ Cardinals), Sunday Funday with friends, spring training baseball, live music, playing soccer, and of course my fave.. people watching! :)

Last read

Clean by Junger. I recommend this book to everyone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral