Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ryanc203

41 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone that knows how to...

In his own words

I would like to meet someone that knows how to have fun, and who is more selfless than selfish; someone who enjoys interesting discussions and is real. I am looking for a person that is happy with their life, but could use the right person to share experiences with. I am VP of Sales for a company based here in Phoenix. I travel a small amount for work, and spend my extra time studying for my MBA, hanging out with my dogs, playing volleyball, practicing guitar and piano and trying to get the most out of life. If you are looking for someone who values kindness and compassion- who loves to laugh and have fun-we should definitely communicate. I also played tennis in college, and still enjoy playing, but hikes, volleyball (2 nights a week), and the gym are the preferred physical activities.I was born and raised in Syracuse, NY-Go Orange-but have lived in Phoenix for about 12 years now. Lastly, I used to have hair and I looked good, ha, real good! You can blame my parents for the 5'8", not fair, lol.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two golden retrievers that I enjoy spending a bunch of time with-walking, swimming or hanging at the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sand volleyball courts that are on the ocean or at a park/bar

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Cabins on the lake w/private boat dock, Taylor Acoustic guitars, piano, my friends, camping on The Rim, house parties, my pool, sushi, the woods, Syracuse, Bisbee and Payson; my two dogs.

For fun

All Live music, Dave Matthews and Zac Brown concerts, Sushi, Hangin by the lake, fishing, poolside, working on the house, reading, being sarcastic, Syracuse Basketball and Football games.

Last read

Enjoy reading, spend a bunch of time in the bookstore. Probably buy more books than I actually read however. Finish about 2 books a month, mostly non fiction; business, the environment and spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference