Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I am a guy from a small town with...

In his own words

About me: I am a guy from a small town with small town values but love living in the metro and all of the entertainment and opportunities here. My family is kind of spread out so it gives me an opportunity to travel and see my brothers and sister. I would definitely like to travel more once I find a traveling partner. I like my job but I like my time away from work even more! I enjoy working out on a regular basis and staying in shape. I have a house so there are always projects to work on and chores to do outside. I have a yellow lab named Logan. He is quite crazy and keeps me on my toes. Who I am looking for: Someone who is independent Someone who cares about their health but isn't a freak about it Someone who is intelligent Someone who is honest Someone who is fun to be around Someone who pushes me to be a better person and can put me in my place when needed Someone who can tolerate my dog :-) If you think you and I would get along, feel free to message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Uptown, St. Paul, Maple Grove, Lake Calhoun, Basically anywhere with the right people.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Any kind of music, Lifetime Fitness, Big Bang Theory, Minnesota Twins, Minnesota Wild, 4-wheeling, going out, staying in and relaxing, lazy rainy mornings

For fun

Live sporting events especially Twins and Wild Games, exploring new places, hanging out by the pool in the summer, going out with friends for a night out on the town,

Last read

Wall Street Journal and ESPN Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have 2 bachelors degrees. One from MSU, Mankato in Finance and Accounting and one from the U of M in Electrical Engineering.