Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orangevale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Citrus Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Naughty Boy

In his own words

Anytime I have the opportunity, I love to give flowers. I want to see you smile and to know I make you happy. This may sound kinda sweet but I also have a very strong side and know what I want. When I smile at you, you'll long to see me do it again. I'm not conceited, I've just been told this from anyone I know. I live my life by what feels right, not what I'm told. I'll admit when I'm wrong because I'd rather be happy than right. I find great satisfaction in helping others as long as it's not a waste. I want to make a difference in life. With my woman, I want to flirt around the house. I want everyone to see were together when we go out. People will see how happy we are and we'll inspire them to be closer. I love the feeling of a woman's nails on my head and body. I want to caress you and hold your hand. I'm a kisser and very good lover. I've been told I'm super naughty quite a lot. I'm maturing and with that, I'm a lot more secure in who I am and how I view relationships. I'm a man looking for someone to treat fairly in return for a great home life. I spend most of my time with my family, I need someone whose focus is on building a great future with them. I love feel good music of many kinds, because of my multi-cultured background. I have an accepting side to me. I want to be impressed with who I meet and get to know them by their actions as I feel they will be impressed with my character , the way I think , and my actions. I don't play emotional games. But, I do like to have fun. I don't try and be someone I am not and am looking for the same. I don't judge according to money or social status. I volunteer in my area as a little league coach and have tons of fun with kids. I'm into the community where I live and enjoy the area a lot. I'm really enjoying what I'm doing for a living and will probaly be in the trades the rest of my working life. I also want to find some sort of investing. Property, stocks, commodeties, something that will pay for all the fun I wanna have!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love kids, music, the ukulele, the Pacific Ocean, sashimi. I love my dog, Poppy! I like to watch America's Funniest Home Videos. I like new shoes. I like a warm fire with family around enjoying the holidays. I love a good deal.

For fun

I like to drive and listen to music. I like to hang out with my family. I like to go out to the range and practice shooting. I like outdoor activities. I like to go out to the lake and relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
pipefitter. work on high rise buildings, hospitals ,airports
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Hawaii and I really enjoy nor Cal. I'll probably spend more time back home after kids are grown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
grew up Christian and belive in Christ. I also have an open mind and enjoy alot of other ideas
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college