Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker is to short to frown

In his own words

Hey there, I'm looking for a sweet heart that can match my spontaneous and outgoing personality. I stay positive and don't sweat the small stuff. I find joy in the little things and can make a good time out of any situation. There aren't many things that I would say no to, you should be the same. I think that everything deserves at least one chance. I truly enjoy the outdoors, during any season. The mountains are what brought me to Utah and will keep me here. The last two summers I have spent my time exploring the Wasatch and Unita mountain ranges. This next spring and summer I’m excited to start exploring southern Utah. When there is snow on the ground, I find myself at one of the many ski resorts here. I want start exploring the back country options and snowmobiling in the area. A little history about myself. Before moving to Utah, I grew up in Portland, Oregon. I came to Utah on vacation about four years ago on a snowboarding trip with a buddy of mine. Just one year later I decided to take a job and stay at his place in Ogden. After spending a full winter in Ogden, I moved down to the Salt Lake valley. Enjoying a full summer of new friends and fun activities, I decided to stake my claim and buy a house.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dogs name is Prudence. She is a 4 year old Pit-bull. She is a lovable and high energy pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On top of any mountain, my couch watching Oregon Ducks football, the driver seat of my car, any dive bar or lounge where there is dancing and pool.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My all time favorite thing to do is snowboard, hiking is a close second. I like any type of physical activity. I enjoy making breakfast and cooking for my friends. I like to host summer time BBQ's followed by watching baseball games.

For fun

Once the weekend hits I'm out of the house. During the warmer months you will find me hiking in the mountains or at the pool enjoying the sunshine. When the snow is falling I like to spend my time snowboarding at snowbird or park city.

Last read

I read "When Zelda Zink Spilled Purple Ink" to my friends daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college