Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Laid back... I listen to records on vintage gear. Looking for a positive, geeky girl to enjoy music, biking, hiking and figuring life out :]

In his own words

Hey! This is a totally new thing for me. Not sure what to expect. Been in LA for about 10 years. Originaly from the VA/DC area. I work independently, so I don't meet many new people. Trying something new to see what happens. I'm a pretty mellow, low key guy. At least I try. I run a small online business, as well as camera/tech jobs occasionally. Kind of an entrepreneurial spirit at this point. Always planning something. Music is a huge part of my life. Though I'm not a musician, I'm really into audio gear and therefore the music playing on them. Regularly listen to vinyl on my stereo setup. It's bliss ;] I am an amazing friend and extremely loyal person. Friends are the most important thing for me. Have an amazing family as well. Just a bit odd, like everyone. Ha! I love live music number one. Live shows are the best. Even a crappy band sometimes is better than nothing. Also love beach cruising around Venice and Santa Monica. Always mellows me out and enjoyable. Pretty much into whatever, as long as I have someone fun to do it with. Looking for a well rounded girl. I've dated older in the past. Looking for someone my age if not a bit younger, but I don't really care. It's all in the connection, chemistry and mutual interests and experiences. Want a great person to share things with and discuss life, no matter what that discussion is. If great music, outdoors by the beach, mellow home time and deep conversation is your thing, drop me a line. Uber plus if you're into vinyl too! Hope all is well. Chat soon ;] - Ryan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up with dogs. No land in LA for one. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to Cats, though I love them. Considering getting one if I find a good bread for my allergies.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Venice. It's why I live on the west side. Any place in town with an outside patio, closer to the beach the better. Planning future travels to Costa Rica, South America and the Mediterranean.

Favorite things

My HiFi vinyl setup & anything related. I'm a huge NIN/Trent Reznor fan.... "Hesitation Marks" is epic! Know way to much about Bob Marley and reggae. Rage, Led Zep, GnR, 90's Rock, RHCP, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Electonic... Music is life!

For fun

I enjoy every minute I get listening to music. In another life, I would have been a recording engineer. Otherwise, I want to be outside riding my beach cruiser thru Venice, hiking, boating, etc. Don't bar hop, but love a casual bar with friends.

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and the rest of the "Trilogy". Audiobooks: Big fan of Jared Diamonds work, especially "Collapse". 4-Hour Work week, Blue Ocean Strategy. Just got to hear Daniel Pink speak about his new book "To Sell Is Human".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work from home a bit, share a studio and office with my brother/business partner. Do contract work for live web streaming events and corporate gigs. Camera, lighting, PA, DIT. Jack of all trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White English mutt with some Cherokee? Who really cares, right??
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school