Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a partner in crime and a partner in life's journey! Someone that I can contribute to their life, trust and vice versa.

In his own words

I can't say I'm good, or even mediocre at the online meeting places such as this. I'm a very personable and outgoing man but I find it to be difficult to explain myself or learn about someone else through this form of media. I can write that I'm the best man on Earth, but you have to meet that person and make your own judgement. With that being said....I love life, my family and always looking to enjoy great new adventures. I would enjoy the opportunity to share some of the best pleasures of life, and I consider that to be whatever makes me/you happy and feel accomplished. P.S. My photos show myself with a buzz cut. My step-sister, Mom and other lady cousins have forced me to grow my hair out a little. I will post more recent photos soon, actually I think they were correct and I like it. Bottom line, I'm a hard working accomplished business professional looking to share a fun life with someone special. I can stay in on a Friday and relax or travel to other ends of the world and be just as happy. Hope to talk to you soon! Have a great day...Ryan

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my passport is my favorite book. I travel domestically for work and for pleasure have experienced parts of Buenos Aries, Amsterdam, Montreal, Mexico, Antiqua, and Australia.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

It's hard to say my favorite things. Sometimes the favorite things happen at the most unexpected moments.

For fun

My sense of adventure is usually on full throttle, so that means huge doses of skiing, mountain biking, hiking, and exploring the road less traveled. Of course, I have to take time to kick back and relax at a local bar with friends.

Last read

The last engaging page-turner I read was “The Greatest Salesman in the World,” by Og Mandino, which was less about sales and more about living a fulfilled life. It really spoke to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I began my job as a Relationship Manager for a high-profile firm in the financial/business sector in October of 2012. I was recently recruited to join this firm, so still trying to learn the ropes. It's like drinking from a fire hose.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a large Italian and Lebanese family. That is code for lots of people, lots of laughs and lots of fun!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs are highly integral parts of my life, and while I don’t necessarily have to share in the same faith with my partner, it is important to me that she embraces some sort of faith or spiritual life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at Northeastern University in Boston, earning my BSBA, graduating Cum Laude, with an academic concentration on finance and insurance.