Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Moonachie, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want a girl I can dance with!!!! Is that to much to ask!!!!????

In his own words

Well...I'm 26 years old and I've never done anything like this and its nearly impossible to find a truly "nice" girl so well see. A bunch of my friends have had nothing but good things to say so i said why not I'll give it a try. I'm RN with my BSN and a Med/surg specialist at a local hospital here in Jersey. I'm the most outgoing easy person to get along with and I'm always there to lend a helping hand. I just want to find some one I can carry a conversation with, but also someone who can have fun, get her hands dirty... someone who is up for just about anything. I love to go out, exercise, try new restaurants and new venues, but I'm a huge movie buff and love to have someone to just sit at home with and have a movie night. I'm the biggest city boy EVER!!!! NYC is my life and a huge part of who I am. Now that I have my career going I plan on eventually moving there. I just can't picture myself anywhere else. I'd really like to meet someone who shares that quality with me, plus she has to be able to dance and be active because I am pretty big with that haha. So if you have any questions don't be afraid to ask!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I will very soon have my english bulldog!! My dream is to carry him around in an old school red wagon :)

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hoboken, anywhere there's dance floor!!. I have absolutely no qualms about it. I've been to pretty much all the islands and I think now I'm more mature to fully appreciate other countries so I'd love to travel and see them.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Playing drums..I listen to all kinds of music, singing, reading,sushi, a good cheeseburger, working out, the beach, english bulldogs, eating new different kinds of foods, anything medical, watching reality t.v, I'm always up for trying new thing

For fun

Well I'm a huge city kid so anything that involves the city i'm always down for. Walking around central park, dancing working out (running and gymnastics specifically), traveling, anything outdoors, sports, MOVIES!!! I love seeing movies of all kinds

Last read

I mostly have been keeping my nose in medical/nursing books, but I read EVERYTHING. Have my own little library and I secretly read all 4 twilight books in college. I know....I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a general surgical RN.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish/Cuban, with a little Italian in there. Best mix ever!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm sad to say I hardly ever go to church...I go mostly on special occasions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of Science in Nursing. Now studying to be a nurse practitioner.