Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life....

In his own words

Little bit about me...I enjoy trying new things and achieving new goals because I believe life is short, and I think it is important to always be striving to achieve new heights in order to keep things interesting. I love music (I play a little guitar) and enjoy most forms of art. I try to see a live music show at least once a month and try to hit First Friday downtown to support local art. I graduated from the University of Arizona with a degree in Physiology with a minor in Chemistry, and am now in the commercial real estate industry. I love what I do because it pays well and gives me the freedom & flexibility to live an active lifestyle. I enjoy most types of sports and rock climb at the Phoenix Rock Gym whenever I can convince someone to go with me. I recently starting doing crossfit and enjoy the challenge. I spend my weekends hiking where ever I can and traveling (even if for one night up North). I do work a lot, which is partly why I am on, but as they say... work hard play hard. I am very lucky and come from a great family, with whom I love spending time with (or at least as much as time as I can). According to my nephew I am uncle #1... which I am pretty proud of. I believe in chivalry and that it's important to treat others well. I would like to meet someone who has a passion for life, is active, likes to travel (even for just a random night somewhere in AZ), and is goal oriented. Someone who values their family, is kind to others, and would someday want to be a part of my family, as well as have me be part of theirs. I think most people would agree a sense of humor is important, because a life without laughter is not worth living. All in all, I hope to meet someone that will treat me as well as I know I will treat them, and maybe even the story book ending that everyone hopes for. Ryan

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, trendy restaurants, and pretty much any event that involves local artists & musicians. I try to travel to Vienna, Austria to visit my dad's side of the family whenever I can, as well as England to see my mom's side of the family.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Couple of my fav's are: Classic rock, punk, jazz, blues, mixed with a little hip hop Guitar Hiking (I do McDowell often) Climbing (at the rock gym) Mediterranean Food Spending time with my family & friends Work (which I know sounds crazy)

For fun

I typically spend my weekends hiking, hanging out with friends, family, and traveling when I can (like everyone else :-)). I really enjoy any sport or activity that is outside and doing anything involving music. Also try to volunteer when I can.

Last read

Dante's Inferno (aside from the Sunday comics). I actually do not pleasure read as much as I should, but I try to read the big ones like Catcher in the Rye, Devine Comedy, etc. Just enough to hold a literary conversation. I dig Edgar Allen Poe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in commercial real estate and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Physiology with a minor in Chemistry.