Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Luckily nobody reads your little Time Magazine" - Derek Zoolander

In his own words

Hi there! thanks for stopping by. I'm going to skip going into too much detail describing my character traits and simply say that I try in some way to be a "good person" each and every day. I have a bunch of interests, and even though I consider them my interests I'm not overly attached to them, because one of my main interests is "trying new things". I rarely try something new that I don't enjoy, card games is an exception, I feel like I have a lifetime winning percentage of like 8-9%, its tough being the Detroit Lions of card games, if you get that reference then "hey there" ;) I do like watching and playing sports, side note, I'm not from Boston, so I'm not this super Boston sports fan, but I'll definitely watch and root for them (I just won't tear up when they lose, you know like most men in this city apparently do). I like art, making it and seeing it, I've worked in education since my undergrad and my first job was an art instructor, so it's one of my original passions. I like to cook, sometimes I channel my Italian roots and nail it, and other times its more like "what was this supposed to be again?" I've made Jamaican Jerk Chicken in a Crock Pot (I'm not sure what that actually says about me). I really like movies, all types, I have a semi-trophy like, semi-ridiculous collection of them, and especially in the winter months I love just watching a good movie. And most of all I just love to laugh and really sit back, be spontaneous, and enjoy all that I do no matter the circumstances. "Oh we're stuck in traffic, cool let's play the ABC game". I'm originally from a suburb outside of Detroit. I lived in the amazing and beautiful Santa Fe, New Mexico for 5 years (sometimes I think my heart still lives there), and moved to Boston for my job last year. I work in education, in more detail in non-profit educational reform. My actual job is difficult to explain so I'll save it for later, but I've worked for the same organization for the last 6 years and very much enjoy the work that I do. I'm looking for the girl of my dreams, and I have no idea what the girl of my dreams is even like. But honestly we all deserve to be with someone that we feel that way about. I'm looking for someone that can be spontaneous, not take everything so seriously, and at the same time actually be really responsible and put together. Most of all I'm looking for someone that absolutely loves who they are, and especially loves and embraces their own faults, someone who knows they are beautiful and doesn't need to seek the approval of anyone else to prove it, and someone who is constantly committed to their own happiness. That's the person I try to be (I'm not), but I really try to be, and have tons of respect for anyone who also tries to embody that. If you like what you've read hit me up in whatever way you do in your digital dating world, still not sure why we have all these winks, favorites, interests, and likes, but hey something for everyone I guess. If not, I hope I haven't completely wasted your time and best of luck finding what you're looking for (hopefully it's the person of your dreams as well)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference