Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Habra Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 100 miles of Fullerton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good...

In his own words

**UNDER CONSTRUCTION** (just like everything else in my life) A little bit about me: I was born in a hospital. I spent the first few years of my life sitting at home. At the tender age of 5, I started school. By the time I was 18, I had graduated high school. From there, I went to college. I studied some stuff, learned a few things, and have since forgotten most of it. After that, I went to work. I wasn't meeting anyone special (It's hard to meet women when you are on a job-site all day). So, I signed up for match. And here I am. I'm easy going, like sushi, and want to travel.(Just like everyone else on here) I have a few lofty goals and a loose plan on how to achieve them. I realize that all sounds pretty generic huh? Truth is, I find it really difficult to write about myself. I'm not sure how to condense the most salient parts of my personality into a paragraph or two. Not that I consider myself particularly complicated... It's just that the more interesting parts of my life are somewhat detailed... Plus I have to keep something back to talk about on a first date. The bottom line is that if you want to know anything about me, just ask. I'm pretty open. A little about "her": I'm looking for someone opinionated. A girl who will put me in my place once and a while, but who's not afraid to admit when she's wrong (not that women ever are ;-). Someone who is a little sarcastic. She has to be thick skinned to hang in there with my friends and family. Beyond that, I am looking for a friend. Someone who I can learn from and grow with. Photos: Bald Guy-Dad, Blonde-My Baby Sis, Kids- My Lil' Cousins, Guy in Skirt-Greek Palace Guard, Goofy Looking Guy with the curly hair - Me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: El Cholo Cafe and Bari Bari, but I love finding new places. Nightspots: Anywhere with good music and good friends.Travel: Anywhere new. The current wish list includes China, Japan, Bhutan, Costa Rica and Cape Town.

Favorite things

Picking a favorite is hard, but the things that i enjoy the most are...Family, friends, Dining out (Mexican and Japanese being the top two), cooking, movies, travel, country music, Music in general, SouthPark, CarlosMencia, House, and the DailyShow

For fun

I'm up for just about anything-outdoors or in. From TRAVEL, hiking, biking, climbing, tennis, soccer, sailing. To movies, reading, concerts, hanging out with good friends(and a good bottle of wine) to discuss life till the wee hours of the morning.

Last read

I regularly read The Economist and Fine Homebuilding. The last few books I read were The tipping point, The Client, Digital Fortress, and Harry Potter(shh! don't tell anyone). I love to read but never seem to have enough time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
During the day I am a carpenter, self-employed. Every Saturday I teach a vocational Ed. Program at the local Junior College.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. My mom's Canadian (German, French) and my dad is half Puerto Rican half Danish/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm still searching. I grew up going to church with my grandparents. Spent 14 yrs. in a Christian school. Studied several Faiths in college and still have no definite answers. I like to discuss religion and am open to hearing anothers point of view.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCSB in 04 with a dual BA in Economics/Psych with the intention of pursuing a career in marketing. Then made a complete 180. Went back to the JC, got an AS in ConstructionTech, and am now pursuing a career in Contracting/Development