Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
On the girl spectrum of normal to crazy, i'm far closer to normal :)

In her own words

Okay, about me… I’m genuine, social, driven and I think a pretty darn good time:) I love living in the city and like my weekends to include a mix of planned and spontaneous activities - as long as there are good friends involved, I’m down. I love to laugh (who doesn’t?) and appreciate a healthy dose of sarcasm – contrary to popular belief, it is not the lowest form of wit! I’m passionate about food – I took 6 months off of work to go to culinary school in Paris and loved every minute. But I'm not a food snob, some of the best food comes from some pretty divey places (or trucks!) I also love sports (and no, I’m not including this my profile only because it would appeal to guys). I love anything competitive (especially the Olympics when Bob Costas is commentating - that man can make me get teary about whatever obscure athlete he's talking about at the time), but football and tennis are the closest to my heart. I go to the US Open almost every year and I lost my voice when the Giants won the Super Bowl. Other random things I love: brunch food at any time, day drinking, enjoying NYC, spending time with my nephew and niece (they clearly are the most adorable children alive), Thanksgiving (food, family, football), traveling, laughing until I cry, exclamation points, and road trips with excellent playlists. Finally, I’m Indian and love my culture and traditions but I was born and brought up on the east coast (yup, the dirty jers - armpit of America, home of the fist pump) so I’m an equal opportunity dater.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't call all of these "hot spots" but here are some places I like in NYC: Bathtub Gin, The Vault at Pfaff's, Betel, Clinton St Bakery (their maple butter is like liquid crack), Fatty Crab, Num Pang, Taim, any good day drinking spot


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Eating out or epic grocery shopping trips followed by some delicious cooking, weekends watching football, spending times with lots of friends and taking advantage of the some of the great random events and activities in NYC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently left a large consumer goods company to work for a start up and it's been a fantastic transition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am Hindu, but spirituality and good values/morals matters to me more than religion. I am open to dating people outside my faith as long as they are as open minded as I am.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference