Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Born in Japan and raised in Peru. I love to travel, eat and help others. Midgets don't like to be called chicken nuggets.

In his own words

I am half Japanese (my mother is 100% Japanese) and half Peruvian (my dad is 100% Peruvian). They have lived the most romantic story ever told. I'm looking to get to know someone on a deeper level, find something real, all the while having FUN. No drama. I love all physical activities. I train in MMA, jui-jitsu and crossfit. A healthy diet and lifestyle is important to me to an extent... we all need to enjoy some guilty pleasures. I surround myself with great friends and positive people. I truly believe that great things will happen to you if you focus on the positive. I have a quick and sarcastic sense of humor that sometimes gets me in trouble. But I constantly laugh at myself. I moved to Houston from Philadelphia about 5 years ago. And now I have a very solid core of folks who I consider my closest friends here. I spend all of my money on traveling, food, drinks my friends and my dog Pancho. I don't watch TV and haven't owned one in years. Stop watching garbage and go out and make a positive difference.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Pancho is my boy. I spoil him, yet he is obedient and very well behaved. I got him from an online pet rescue company in the Bahamas. I trust his instincts sometimes more than mine, so I hope he likes you :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I truly believe that most of our social issues would be eliminated if everyone traveled and educated themselves of other societies. I've been to every continent except Africa and Austraila. Argentina, Spain and Japan are favorites


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Traveling, laughing, eating, exercising, being active, adventures.

For fun

I like to be active in my spare time. Riding bikes, going to new places, experiencing new bars, restaurants and places in Houston.

Last read

I'm currently reading: The Art of Happiness Passion Test NASM CPT textbook (bonus points if you know what this is)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own 2 music rehearsal studios in Houston. I am taking classes to become certified as a personal trainer. I am investing in a hostel in Costa Rica on the beach. I volunteer wherever/whenever I can.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Japan and raised in Peru. Moved to Houston from Philadelphia about 5 years ago. I enjoy learning from different races and cultures.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
My mother is Buddhist and my father is Catholic. So I did not grow up with any particular religion. I am now reading and educating myself with all religions.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral