Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can achieve anything you want if you put your mind to it!

In her own words

What can I say? I'm a Wyoming girl transplanted to California. Not quite the same, but definitely a new experience with some new possibilities. I have spent the last few years of my life focusing on developing myself and my career. Although, I will always be working to grow as a person, I am ready to also share my life with someone else. I am shy, and quiet at first usually, but once I get comfortable around people I tend to open up a lot. I am not the bar and club type person. I am more comfortable in small crowds with those close to me. I'm not ashamed to say I enjoy staying in alone or just with a few friends doing movie or game nights. Although, I do also like going to sporting events, concerts, the lake, and just sightseeing in general. If traveling the world seeing everything as a job could pay the bills, then that might compete with my current job. I work in the healthcare field doing what I love. However, do to that, I don't always have the ideal schedule. People get sick 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. That means weekends and holidays. I'm looking for someone who understands that I can't necessary control on everything in my life. I'm still early in my career that I still have to take my turn in covering. Overall, I'm looking for someone who can just accept me for me. I am not perfect and I do not expect anyone else to be. I also would like someone I can talk to about anything and is honest. The hardest thing about not being honest is when it eventually comes out it's harder to recover from. I would like someone who has their own goals in life too. Hopefully they are somewhat similar, but I don't believe in one person carrying the other in a relationship. SO, are you the one I'm looking for?

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats (Jackie, Chaz, and Meeko) and one dog that is a Queensland Mix who likes to chase my cats (Bella). It can get very interesting at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Los Angeles, San Diego


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Most types of music (more on the pop rock and country scene though), Travel channel, ID Channel, mexican food

For fun

go to baseball games, go to movies, go sightseeing, and just plain relax

Last read

I haven't read a book in awhile. My job tends to take the enjoyment out of reading for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college