Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
There is only one direction to go--- forward.

In his own words

I am looking for a lady, who wants to have me as a friend first. Who enjoys being part of a large family, is willing to play pinochle, euchre, poker, or board games. Who will throw a water balloon at me and not mind getting one thrown at her. Who can be independent enough to handle it when I travel on the job for a month or two. I am probably the most easy-going person around. I like laughing out loud, talking about anything. I have one of those memories where I can rattle off things like the Montreal Expo, Buffalo Bills or Sabres line-ups from random years, favorite movie quotes, or random music trivia. Which movie do you think has the most wave files on people's computers? My guess is either "Airplane" or "Monty Python & the Holy Grail". I can still blush. I like to read most anything, although I am not a big fan of trashy romance novels. I like to fix things and make things work. I enjoy listening to Jazz, watching horse races, and traveling where ever. I am the person that my friends and relatives call when they need a "designated driver" or something picked up and delivered. A man with a pick-up always has friends especially during mulching season. Unfortunately, the cat in the picture had to be put down. He made 16 but was too sick. I always liked the way he would "reclaim" me whenever he saw me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this time. Apartment dweller

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Memphis jazz fests. Saratoga in August. Wyoming, Montana, Colorado,New Orleans,Florida just about any time. Buffalo area non-chains. I'm not a drinker, I have about 3-4 beers a year, but probably not this year.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Jazz, classic rock (Stone Temple Pilots is a classic rock band), NCIS, White Collar, Bones (did you ever notice how many actors have appeared on both Bones and NCIS?), Bills, cajun food, Greek restaurants for breakfest

For fun

Jazz, Sudoko, crosswords, horse racing

Last read

Buffalo News everyday, 10-30 technical articles, manuals, or journals a week, anything my Dad has on his coffee table. He reads 5-8 books a week. My easy access library.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer with a small consulting firm. I have been doing this since '95. I enjoy making things work. My job requires 25-40% travel.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A large extended local "South Buffalo" family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS and MS in Engineering