Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am single and looking, for you... maybe,...

In his own words

I am single and looking, for you... maybe, let's find out! I enjoy exploring Chicago and the many things to do and looking for someone who enjoys the same. I love life and I am always looking for the next adventure. I am passionate about many things, including my family and my career, but at the end of the day I am really a laid back guy at heart who appreciates someone that loves to laugh. I love traveling to exotic and historic places to see the sights and experience all they have to offer. Learning about different cultures and experiencing them is amazing, probably the best part, it always puts things in perspective. The Virgin Islands were a blast and went to Panama to explore the jungle and the canal with some kayaking, monkeys, and crocodile infested waters. I have a friend who was bit by a monkey but I can tell you more about that in person. Travelled to S. E. Asia and the middle East and it was possibly the best, amazing culturally. I have been scuba certified and went to Bermuda to dive in the Bermuda triangle explore some wrecks, Belize for the Blue Hole and swim with sharks and it was all amazing! Went to Tanzania during the rainy season for a Kilimanjaro summit and a safari, it was tough but yet amazing, we had the mountain to ourselves. I enjoy staying in shape by hitting the gym, running or biking when it's nice out, and various summer/winter activities. I love cooking and having a glass of wine or beer while listening to music, it is meditation to me, and even better with a date! I enjoy breathing air on a regular basis, probably my biggest hobby, ok couldn't help that, but back to the serious stuff :) A great date to me is just getting to know each other and having a few laughs and maybe even some at my expense. Someone who can make fun of themselves shows me that they have confidence and wit, I can relate to both :) I love college football (used to play), and am an Twins, Vikings, and quasi Blackhawks fan. I make it a point to get some good seats and go to games when my teams are in town, but can enjoy them just as much at a bar with friends. When all is said and done, I am truly looking for someone who enjoys laughing and exploring new and exciting things and is passionate about life. I am looking for someone who is laid back and has a good work / life balance. I can't wait to see what happens next! Okay now your now turn...what do you have :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panama City, Panama, St. Thomas UVI, Rio, Sao Paulo, Costa Rica, Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Singapore, Bali, Doha, Zocalo, Belize, Sepai, Kumas Corner, Redmonds (Vikings games), McCormick and Shmicks, occasionally dive bars, etc..


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Smiling, Laughing, Learning, and You ;)

For fun

I enjoy traveling as much as I can, because I love finding new things to see and experience. I also enjoy finding things to do in the area, cooking, relaxing on the beach / pool, hanging out with friends, and trying new and interesting restaurants.

Last read

Born to Run, by Christopher McDougall and How to speak Wookiee by Wu Kee Smith :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a lot! German, Irish, Polish, English, and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a triple major, International Business, Marketing, and Management, a smart athlete ;)