Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rwsg1224

59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
No matter how terrific all other aspects of...

In his own words

No matter how terrific all other aspects of one's life, it feels a bit hollow much of the time without a lover to interact with, share with, resound and rebound with. Lonely, basically. To be well-matched I think these characteristics should fairly describe us both (more or less): easy-going, dynamic yet serene (ok, some goals are easier to achieve than others), intelligent AND aware, independent, creative, self-actualized, lusty. It's essential to have a good sense of self and fit well within one's own skin. I enjoy traveling, spending a fair amount of time at various destinations -- not hit and run punch-list touring. But travel is a special treat...it's paramount to feel "at home" at home -- comfortable simply being in harmonious communion with your partner. I love the arts -- museums, galleries, theatre, movies, concerts... and want a partner who enjoys those activities too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

currently no pets; have had dogs, cats, rabbits, Australian Zebra Finches

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a "clubber". Hot spots would be my stove or my bathtub...

Favorite things

Time spent with my daughters or my friends. Movies, plays, museums, reading, traveling. Meeting dogs and the occasional extrovert cat while strolling, talking to the birds and squirrels; call me Dr. Doolittle. Sunsets from my balcony.

For fun

Playing soccer and softball; reffing soccer; local hikes and bike rides. I read extensively; "for fun" it's hard to beat The Kama Sutra. Chess. Scene study... Shakespeare a favorite. Write the occasional sonnet.

Last read

Keith Richards Life; Elizabeth Warren- A Fighting Chance; My Man Jeeves; Of Human Bondage; Tudors; The Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing; A Brief History Of Time; White Jacket; The Wars of the Roses; Spillover; Beyond the House of the False Lama



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference