Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know.

In his own words

First time online dating so, here it goes. I played a bunch of sports growing up but, primarily I was a competitive swimmer. I swam most of my life, until I graduated college, and as cliche as it sounds it really did sculpt me into the person I am today. While I doubt I will ever have the motivation to exercise 30 hours a week ever again, I do make an effort to stay in pretty good shape, and I appreciate a girl who likes to do the same. Finally it made me goal oriented and gave me the ability to give the important things in my life the focus and dedication they deserve. I am also a very patient person. So much so that I actually think it is one of my bigger weaknesses. I am very tolerant and while certain little things may upset me it takes quite a lot to get me genuinely angry. On the other side of that I really love humor. I am usually quick with a witty joke and like to be with people who enjoy doing the same, or at least appreciate a good (or bad) joke. I have a good job and really enjoy what I do. I had a job I hated for a long time. I actually made a pretty drastic career change, going from healthcare the the chemical industry. It is really amazing how much having a job you like can positively affect your life. It is nice to finally have a career path that I am passionate about. I am looking for a nice, strong, intelligent, and adventurous woman with interests similar to mine, but who also has her own interests that she wants to share with me. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, and who isn't afraid to take a chance. Someone I can laugh with over just about anything. It would be helpful if you understand sarcasm, as I tend to be quite sarcastic. Someone who is comfortable being in a routine but who can also be spontaneous. Last minute mini-vacations are a hobby of mine. It also wouldn't hurt if you liked going to/watching baseball and football games either. Ultimately I am looking for a nice girl that makes me happy and whom I can make happy in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

love dogs, cats are ok too

Favorite things

I love all kinds of sports, especially ones played in the water. I enjoy all kinds of comedy from stand-up to a fun movie. I am also a bit of a closet nerd and am really into all the super hero movies that have been coming out lately.

For fun

I am sucker to TV sitcoms; Seinfeld, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Parks and Rec, Modern Family etc. I also really enjoy being outdoors and active and playing various sports. I am also a very big Philadelphia sports fan.

Last read

The Stand by Steven King and Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Half Irish, other half mixed
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic but not super religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree