Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
M / 52 / 6'2" / 220 lbs brwn/brwn/ shaved...

In his own words

M / 52 / 6'2" / 220 lbs brwn/brwn/ shaved head. Love everything athletic and outdoors, Tennis is a regular passion along with cooking. A great night is when friends come over for dinner everybody pitches in good conversation wine, etc. Ideally, it would be with one special person. Not that I don't order food well too. Fine wine (with fireplace of course) sushi's an added . I go through spurts of travel for work (NYC) and have lived abroad. Also enjoy spending time at a house I have at Lake Arrowhead and recently got involved in racing vintage cars. Love to treat a women (who deserves it) right. I came from nothing and have struggled to build and sell a few successful businesses and now looking for a new passion to build upon. I started a non-profit organization with the desire to try to make a change (and I will keep trying-although no-one likes to make it easy). I get along great with kids (to date others) and I am a huge animal lover. Humor & drive; laughs and great deal of passion is a good percentage of what drives me. There is no greater feeling then the excitement about being with, or seeing someone and wanting to do, support and give to that person, for the sole reason being; that you get a great feeling from it. If you’re interested say hi. I desire to meet a good looking, energetic woman who is in shape. which I agree on the surface is all superficial, however still important. That said- I do not have a per-conceived "ideal woman" The key is "compatibility, spark and chemistry. Someone who can handle ballroom to Harley. Someone who wants to build a relationship to be PROUD of - you know the ones you see and say gee I want that. A mind, wit and spunk is a must, humor, spontaneity and creativity certainly do not hurt either. Passion and the ability to truly release and express oneself is the key to a successful relationship and life. Chivalry is not dead and I still believe there is such a thing as "soul-mates". This Internet dating thing sometimes challenges those beliefs.... Hope to hear from you..... I kindly ask that you respect the preferences stated which I seek. This experience is enough to manage. Thanks for understanding - best-of-luck....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

After 16.5 years with one dog - its been a challenge to commit to getting another one. Timing is everything

Political views


Favorite things

Good friends good food good wine. Brain storming an idea. Random acts of kindness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference