Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
i appreciate people who are down to earth . i...

In his own words

i appreciate people who are down to earth . i grew up in philadelphia ., attended Harvard University, and went on to law and business school out west .i love women who are naturally beautiful , in an understated style -not having to be the center of attention.i am very stable and anyone with me can look forward to a life of fun ,travel and security-both emotional and financial.i am looking for someone who is respectful to everyone and doesn't judge people by how much money they have. I especially am sensitive to how people treat and talk to others who might have less fortunate lives and could never be with someone who was rude or took a superior attitude to anyone . Because i keep myself in great shape i hope my partner will stay in shape or at least be able to stay fit without starvation diets.I don't need to go out every night or be seen at every fancy function around town . Many nights i prefer to hang out at home or go to a small restaurant - just the two of us. My hobby is learning languages and traveling to countries to go to school and practice perfecting those languages. I am looking for someone who appreciates everything she has ,and is not caught up in what others have. i better get this out up front-

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like the mediterranean area in the summer and old european cities in the winter.i also travel to aisa on business and the entire area is great for a vacation.

Favorite things

i enjoy reading about famous people and how they think.i like sitcoms and SHARK TANK!!.as for food , generally ethnic foods such as chinese ,japanese ,greek ,mexican, are my favorites . i love seafood ,and steak..

For fun

i enjoy staying fit , but after my workout is over, i am open to do anything .I am a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan -enough said!!, and will watch big games on t.v. my hobby is studying foreign languages-generally going overseas to practice.,

Last read

sports illustrated ,health magazines,my foreign language workbooks, as well as various investment and economics newsletters.I read the Agony and the Ecxtasy this past summer before going to italy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference