Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to Boulder from San Diego last year for...

In his own words

Moved to Boulder from San Diego last year for grad school at CU, a job I really like, and because surfing was eating away at my brain. I love the outdoors, running, hiking, backpacking, biking, etc. Stuff that's pretty par for the course out here which is great. I'm also a bit of an aviation nut and like pretty much anything I can jump in that flies. I do super exciting work things in my down time like compile statistics, (72% of which are made up on the spot) conceive beautiful Excel spreadsheets, and create magnificent pie charts. I got my job by claiming to be an Excel ninja, but I'm actually more of a wizard, I just wanted to sound cool. Some fun facts: -Ran my first full marathon last year because running in circles for several hours with no real destination is AWESOME! -I'm more into Mexican food than any healthy adult male should be. That was my primary motivation for living in San Diego and the single hardest thing to part with. -I go grocery shopping and buy all kinds of fresh food because I like to cook, then I get home and order a pizza because I'm to lazy to do so. -Just started training for a 70.3 Ironman.... apparently that's what you do here. -Decided to do a list because I read that was a more effective marketing technique than normal paragraphs. Is it? I typically like smart, independent girls who enjoy the outdoors, share my affinity for being active, appreciate banter, and get more enjoyment out of the fact someone likes to cook than the quality of said cooking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The center of the Earth, The inside of a volcano, The surface of the Sun, Mercury, My toaster oven


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Anchorman, Grandma's Boy, South Park, Mac and Cheese, Airplanes, The SPI Belt

For fun

Hiking, Traveling, Reading, Flying, Camping, Making the hottest damn spreadsheet you've ever seen.

Last read

Advanced Computational Statistics for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Rodeo Clown, Fortune Cookie Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm at least 75% human.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like school but try to not let it interfere with my education.