Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving, Funny and Energetic Guy

In his own words

I am a genuine, honest, loyal, hard-working, down to earth guy that is said to be incredibly funny. I love to laugh, smile and help others do the same. I love life and enjoy myself no matter where I am. I enjoy having a good time either going out, traveling or staying at home with a BBQ. I love to cook, especially BBQ 's for the ones I love. I currently live in Utah (I know right) but am moving back to the Orange County area in the next 30-60 days. I moved away last September to help with a family emergency back in Utah, and I am now ready to come home. I have been in Real Estate for almost 20 years, which comes with flexible hours so I can travel and spend time with my family and friends. I currently have free travel benefits on US Airways and United and love to travel on the spur of the moment or planning a future trip. I also have buddy passes for my friends or companion to fly with me to share in these fun adventures. I am a definite one-of-kind guy who is full of life and energy. I want to find that someone special to share in all of life's adventures. If you want to laugh and enjoy life with someone that wants to give the same in return, then hit me up for some stimulating conversation. If you are into games or drama, please don’t. I am not looking for any "hook-ups", one night stands or "friends with benefits" .... If you are looking for that message me your number and I will pass it on to one of my friends, but not for me!. ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Cabo, Disneyland, Balboa

Favorite things

Sporting Events, Travel, Exotic Warm places, playing basketball, music, spending time with my kids.

For fun

Traveling. Live Sporting Events, especially baseball games in the sun, dancing, hanging out with friends and my kids.

Last read

These questions. lol My brothers books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college