Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Evansville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is out there!... And so is love. Searching for someone to share both with.

In her own words

My name is Rachel. I am a fun and outgoing person. I'm a little silly but also very mature for my age. I can be a little shy at times but it typically doesn't last long. I have a 6 yr old son who is my world. I do everything I can to make his life as exciting, educational, and memorable as I can by myself. I love to travel but don't really get to very often. Someday, I would love to go to Ireland, Hawaii, and Australia...actually the list is really long because there's quite a bit I've never seen or done. So I'm up for adventures. I LOVE football! Fall is my favorite season. I get football, comfy hoodies, firepits and s'mores! You just can't go wrong with fall. I like being able to sit out at my parents house watching an outdoor movie by the firepit. It's one of my absolute favorite things in the world. I am big on family. It is the most important thing to me. I wouldn't be anywhere if it wasn't for the love and support of my family. Many of my friends are like family to me. I am a dedicated friend and always try to see the best in people. I am not quick to turn on someone or desert them. I love my friends and would do anything for them. I am looking for someone who, obviously, loves kids and would want more. Someone who can have a lot of fun and be silly with me is a must! A good sense of humor goes a long way. Laughter - gotta have it. On that note, I am also looking for someone who has their head on their shoulder. I need to know that the person I am with knows how to be an adult. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to make a commitment. I am looking for someone to share life's ups and downs with. This place isn't nearly as amazing as it could be with a partner in crime. I am a hopeless romantic. No matter how cynical I try to be, the thought that love is out there somewhere always wins over anything else. I am just hoping to find that person that makes my heart beat faster.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really in to the whole bar/club scene but some friends of mine play at Mojo's Bar & Grill occassionally and I really like going to see them play. My favorite places to travel are St. Louis and Nashville. I haven't traveled very much,obviously


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music. anything from country to classical. My favorite food of all time would have to be Shells & Cheese! I'm a big kid! My favorite show right now is How I Met Your Mother.Sometimes I can really relate to Ted.

For fun

I like going to the movies, the zoo, the park and travel; my son and I feed the ducks and geese around our house a lot. Anything my son would like, I like to do it. I also like spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Black Dagger Brotherhood series...And I'm attempting to read Les Miserables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
After a lot of ups and downs and bumps in the road, I have finally decided to get my business degree and start my own photography business! I am very excited about this adventure!