Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive Asian American Seeks Tall/Athletic/Intelligent for Dating/LTR

In her own words

I am an attractive with long black hair, petite (5'3 tall, 125lbs), youthful, athletic, smart, classy, sassy, sexy, well-rounded, worldly, single and childless Chinese American working professional. I was born and grew up in Beijing, China. I came to Boston for college in my early 20's. I am bilingual and I am fluent in both English and Chinese. I have a very challenging and rewarding career in high-tech management. I am very well-traveled in the US and overseas. I have visited Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Canada, Mexico, Bermuda, Bahamas and St Martin. (Planning to visit Europe this year). I enjoy reading, movies, theater, arts, music, fine dining, wine, cooking, making cocktails, ballroom dance, playing tennis, yoga, Pilates, jogging, swimming, kayaking, SUP, sailing, scuba diving (I am certified), ice skating, downhill skiing, trotting horses, travel as well as quiet time and good conversations with someone special. I am attracted to tall, athletic (runner and swimmer's build), handsome, well-educated, well-groomed, well-mannered, outgoing, worldly, accomplished, respectful, honest, romantic, caring, kind, single and childless Chinese or Caucasian gentlemen with integrity, a variety of interests, a solid career, good communication skill, positive energy and a sense of humor. Please contact me if you are interested and we are compatible.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would like to have a Puddle, a Shih Tzu and a Golden Retriever someday. I only have one aquatic turtle now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Montreal, Toronto, Quebec, Cancun, Bermuda, Bahama, Shanghai, Singapore, Tokyo, Osaka and Thailand as well as Miami, Key West, New Orleans, San Francisco, San Diego and Las Vegas.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dance, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Downhill Skiing, Trotting Horse, Travel Overseas

For fun

Movies, theater, fine art, Jazz/Blues/Pops, piano bar, dance, Karaoke, yoga, jogging, biking, roller blading, ice skating, downhill skiing, swimming, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, sailing, scuba diving, trotting horses, travel, etc.

Last read

Read everything online and watch CNN every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
IT Project Manager/Management Consultant for Fortune 500 companies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am a naturalized Chinese American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in myself.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Northeastern University with a B.S. in Management Information System. I am also a certified PADI Open Water Scuba Diver.