Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rwall71

44 year old man | Flemington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm taking a hiatus from Match/dating ABOUT...

In his own words

I'm taking a hiatus from Match/dating ABOUT ME: I am first a dad to a wonderful 7yo. I love and enjoy being a role model and influence. Nothing makes me happier that teaching him something new like riding a bike or swimming. Next, I am a homeowner who is financially stable with a good job. I enjoy learning new things especially in home improvement. I get a sense of achievement fixing things. Reading, skiing, biking, hiking and running also shape me. I do these to keep my self-stimulated. On the opposite side of the spectrum I do like Giants football and sometimes having a lazy day. Oh, and let’s not forget frequenting the local wineries and that I recently admit I enjoy dancing. GOALS: This is my point of vulnerability. “Where I will be in 5 years” is a tough question. Let’s say I want to have a better job that fits my talents, great relationship with my son, have someone in my life and be happy. 2015 is the year to get going on this one. MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I have heard stories out there about other guys and online dating. I can tell you I will not be uploading mirror pic, shirtless pics, communicating anything out of line or asking for a “quicky”. This is the year I throw caution to the wind, be honest and trustworthy and be the best person I can. This I promise you. If this makes me different than “my competition”, then to the right woman I have no competition. With this I expect honesty back. I also don’t use the terms “baby mamma/daddy”, “tap that”, or “spot on”. Overall, I am no choir boy or angel but on the other hand I am not a jerk. I am just trying to move forward in my live and fine a partner to do this with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

If the pets like me I will like them, just no gerbils, mice, rats or snakes.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Vermont, the beach, ski mountain, the finish line and sometimes my couch and my car when I am leaving work.

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

My son and my mom to start. Summer, friends/family, good companionship, movies, history and skiing. Finishing a book

For fun

Fun.....where do I start? See profile and pics. Honestly, anything that keeps my attention, learning, enjoying others company or trying new things. At the end of the day if I am happy, I had fun.

Last read

"Killing Lincoln" and "Killing Kennedy" but my favorite read was "Unbroken". Very moving read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a pharmaceutical company doing clinial work
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has an Irish backround
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from Fairleigh Dickinson University