Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a pretty laid back type of person who is...

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back type of person who is now financially secure and I dont have to work full time anymore. Im looking for a lady to share lots of time with enjoying the pleasures life has to offer. Im looking for someone who will make me a high priority in her life as I will make her in mine. I am in very good health and enjoy all types of activities. I have a passport and travel to Cancun at least once a year and would like to see other places as well. I was born in Long Beach Ca., graduated from Long Beach Wilson High School and Long Beach City College.I have owned and succesfully operated my state licensed irrigation business for over 30 years. I am looking to share my free time with someone who has similiar and different interest and I have lots of free time. I would maybe like to move back to the beach some day...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I now have my 3rd female black lab that was looking for a good home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Laguna Beach, Huntinton Beach Dog Beach, Rosarito Beach Mex., Cancun, Hawaii, Big Bear just to name a few. I specifically like Splashes in Laguna, Woodys Warf in Newport for Champagne Brunch.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include working in my yard, playing with my dog, going to Angel baseball games, Splashes in Laguna Beach, Champagne Brunch at Woodys Warf in Newport Beach and my favorite resturant is Momma's Fish House on Maui.

For fun

I have had Angel season tickets for over 25 years and attend many games every year. I also get to the beach as often as I can. I like to take my beach chair down to the sand in Laguna and sit and watch the dolphins and the waves.

Last read

I dont read very often because it puts me to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a self employed State Licensed Landscape Contractor for over 30 years specializing in irrigation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference