Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rvm6140

27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, My name is Ricky. I would love to find...

In his own words

Hello, My name is Ricky. I would love to find someone on here who I can share life with. I'll be up front to help you all out, I love the Lord Jesus Christ and that's one thing about me that wont change. I know that will turn-off at least about 70 percent of the women on here, but im ok with that :). I like watching and playing Sports. Basketball is my Fav, but Love football too, Go Patriots! Im more of a laid back person, but also silly. Witty, I come back very quickly when it comes to joke. Im also spontaneous at times, romantic, sensitive, charming but also a mans man. Can be very serious when needed, and I love people. So im not going to tell everything, just hit me up. LOL Random Facts: -Blue/Green are favorite colors -Scooby Doo is my all time favorite cartoon -I prefer winter season over a HOT summer season(originally from Michigan). -Love a woman who has some "spice" to her.(just learned that about myself a few months ago, lol). I love women who are modest, loyal, fun, humble, romantic, and special, etc. I have a lot to offer, great things to offer a woman. Have a gift I'm ready to give to a woman to open ;). But not just anyone the right one. If you really wanna know me, feel free to message, don't be all scared, haha. God bless!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

..

Favorite hot spots

La Cantera, Alamo Drafthouse Cinema, Golds Gym. Still learning S.A. haven't even been here for too long yet

College

Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Favorite things

.Basketball, Movies, hanging out, eating, rollercoasters, shopping, sledding, snowball fights, etc. Too many things I could put on here, lol

For fun

Movies, Sports, Travel, amusement parks, spontaneous things, etc. too much to type, lol. Love watching football on Sunday tho. Go Patriots!!!

Last read

Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Its all because of Jesus!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference