Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so not smarter than a 5th grader.

In his own words

My family is extremely important to me. Anyone worth calling a friend, is family and my family will always come first. I'm a snowboarder, regardless of all the numerous injuries I've received. I'm not a pro, I just love the sport. I'm an ecclectic music lover, I'll listen to anything that feels and sounds good. I'm a jack of all trades, I was once told that I know just enough about everything to get myself into a lot of trouble. People tend to come to me with their problems, I have a sympathetic ear, broad shoulders to cry on and a knack for guiding them to the answer that they, almost always already know. I have no problem stopping to ask for directions and am a bit old school (open doors, walk on the street side of the side walk). Words that have been used to describe me: playful, sometimes mischievous, passionate, honest, caring, intelligent (I hope), intense, reserved, forgiving, loyal and protective I'm not looking for a one night stand. What I am looking for is something that can lead into long term, for someone I can share my interests with and share in theirs. Someone that is just as comfortable in a social situation, as she is relaxing at home enjoying a movie or book. Someone that will put up with my eccentricities and can put me in my place when needed (which is quite often). Someone who might survive a week long canoe trip with me would be nice. Mostly I'm looking for someone who will have loads of fun with me enjoying life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently my favorite is the Mojave desert in CA, followed closely by the Boundry Waters/Quetico Forrest area and anywhere I get to spend time with the family.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

The Dicovery and Science channels. The sound of rain on the outside of a tent. The smell of the air after a thunderstorm and the woods in the fall. Driving with the windows down and spending time with my family.

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding in the winter regardless of whether I should or not, visiting family, reading and just driving somewhere random or riding my bike, when I can get it to run.

Last read

God's Debris by Scott Adams (I love his comic strip too.) The Horse magazine (I will finish my bike one day.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Dutch and Mayflower on my Dad's side, and European, somewhere around Germany/Poland/Austria on my Mom's, she refers to it as the old country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, was even an alter boy once. I've experienced enough to keep an open mind and respect other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I almost have my Bachelors, one class short in fact, but I keep putting it off so I can work and buy my Nephew expensive "toys".