Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brentwood, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life

In her own words

I’m an implant from the Caribbean and grew up in New York; which has shaped my identity in many ways and contributes to my nomadic tendencies and world view. I live to travel and have visited or lived in over 20 counties (and counting). I’m an explorer by nature. Being in new places and spaces expands my views on culture, beliefs and people. I am driven, independent, passionate, creative, fiery at times, and an optimist. I enjoy learning new things. Living a monotonous life is my definition of a slow and painful death. I can be hermit at times but enjoy being active. I am the poster child of imperfection perfected. Most of all, I am a naturalist and enjoy keeping life simple, honoring the planet that is gracious enough to support me. I've been vegan for over 20 years and enjoy healthy eating. I believe the greatest thing we can do for ourselves and others is to be in healthy relationships that are kind, supportive, nurturing and provide us with shelter from life’s storms when needed. I take my relationships seriously because loving and being “someone's best friend requires a minimum investment of time; it takes emotional energy; and caring about someone deeply is exhausting” - Malcolm Gladwell, The Tipping Point. I take my relationships seriously. It is my joy to support, cheer lead, and care for the people I love in a manner that empowers them on their personal journey and have the kind of relationship where we push each other to reach our own greatness. I would love to explore a relationship with a man who is easy going, open minded, emotionally and mentally mature. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest, loves to travel, explore new interests, and lazy days. Someone who is committed to health and well-being (healthy living is an aphrodisiac) in every sense, enjoys excising regularly (once a week for 30min, while on your cell does not count!) and taking care of himself. Prefers books rather than video games, enjoys tea /wine and conversation, and experiencing life rather than talking about it. He should be passionate about his work and or life's purpose, balances his commitments well, secure in who he is and fully available (mind, body and soul) to have a partner, friend and playmate in all aspects of life. Few important lifestyle things to note about me: I have 50/50 custody of my children on a 7-days-on, 7-days-off basis, which allows me plenty of time to spend time with someone special and or to be social. My children have an amazing father. Things just didn’t work out for us as couple, so we are now happily divorced and co-parenting our children. I believe in God, however I do not go to church often. I am more spiritual than religious. I have nothing against religion, It's just not what I choose to do with my Sunday mornings. I was raised to be a lady. I am very thoughtful, kind, attentive, considerate and a romantic at heart. I prefer a man who is chivalrous, kind, very thoughtful, a romantic as well and enjoys spending time together and or with friends and family. I like intelligent conversation and critical thinkers, so if you’re not much of a talker we won’t get along. I also prefer someone who is open and transparent about themselves and their life. What you see, is what you get with me. I prefer the same. I will ask for what I want and expect my partner to do the same. I have friends and family members from various backgrounds, so if you’re the judging type we would not be a good match. If you read this far, thank you! I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Indulging my guilty pleasures...

For fun

Hiking, wine tasting, art shows, dancing, taking on new challenges, strolling through outdoor markets, cooking (although I’m not much of a eater) and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I'm constantly reading for work and pleasure. I enjoy it very much. I try to read few articles or a book once a week. I'll read anything that teaches me something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral