Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Zamboanga, Zamboanga del Norte, PHL | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (153cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
love finds a way, I'm sorry I can't reply back feeling sad about it.

In her own words

I hope to find someone who has similar attributes like mine, who could laugh on simple things, who takes life light but serious and sincere in relationship. I would be grateful if he is willing to meet me in person by the time you like each other, I find it cute and sincere, of course who believes in love and marriage is a foundation of a happy family. I am not a subscriber for now, sorry I cannot correspond to your requests, I hope you can still contact me if you are a subscriber. I am looking forward for that:), since I am not a subscriber I feel hopeless to get in touch with you. I am working and studying at the same time, for now I am focusing on my studies, hope you consider if I cannot subscribe yet. Thanks for reading my profile:), sorry I cant correspond I just hope you can communicate with me if there is another way that you can get in touch with me is it possible? I hope you can.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A cute and smart chihuahua lass named Bubbles, half breed german sheperd named Kobe and a labrador named Hachiko:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dakak resort, dapitan city, eco tourism at cagayan de oro city and bohol, love the cozy ambience of nature, but still appreciates the city sometimes


Universidad del Este, Carolina, PR

Favorite things

the good wife at velvet channel, korean and filipino tv series, hbo and etc.

For fun

watching good movies but not so often, travel sometimes during holidays

Last read

Twilight Saga Series,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (153cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'll tell you later, ( currently studying new course)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
a typical filipina who has positive outlook in life but have conservative beliefs about love and marriage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would prefer someone who has strong belief in marriage and hope my religion is not a problem to him
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree