Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Allen Park, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to settle down.

In his own words

my name is adam, i work for a non profit organization. i love art and music, and anything that stimulates the mind. i play music, i cook, well. i love animals, and consider myself a humanitarian also. i would say that i am definitely a liberal as far as my beliefs go. in a woman i like a girl that is laid back, open minded, considerate, and cute. someone who likes to laugh is paramount. I am 100 percent Irish, first generation born here in the states. I might not look like it because I'm whats known as "black irish", northern Ireland, Belfast. If you have never heard the term, colin farell is from Belfast, also black irish. Although I'm not making a comparison, just defining the term lol. Anyway, music, culture, health, fitness, trying new restaraunts, good beer, coffee, a good book, movies, friends....that's what I'm all about. If you would like to know more, then I'd love to chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i love all animals, exept snakes...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown detroit i work there, and although times are tough i believe in the heart of this city. motown, motor city, also love ann arbor

Favorite things

curb your enthusiasm, dexter, wilfred, mallrats, office space, seinfeld, donnie brasco, idle hands, documentaries.....

For fun

im a musician, i play bass, guitar, and write songs. also im an amazing cook, not to toot my own horn, but my food is awesome. im very very interested in nutrition and health and exercise also :)

Last read

tao of wu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for a federally subsidized non profit group of head start preschools, servicing children from families that are at or below the poverty level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100 percent irish, first generation born in america
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
business, social sciences