Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Could it be...

In his own words

Most know me as Luke, but my actual name is Lucas. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a fairly laid back life style and who loves to be affectionate, since I am very affectionate, meaning holding hands as we walk, cuddling, and just being all around physically comfortable around one another. Other than that, so long as you share some of my interests, top ones being Video Games and Anime, we should be able to get along great :) As for myself, I'm currently going to school for business, just finished my second year not quite sure if that's what I want to for my future yet, but it's the kind of information that could help almost any future, since every job is in some way a business. I have lived with one roommate for almost a year now, thinking about renewing our lease and getting a cat, since we, especially I, absolutely love cats and feel it'd be great to have a little furry ninja around. I kinda mentioned this already, but I love to play video games, so it'd be really cool to meet someone that would like to play with or support me, and someone who would like to watch anime, cartoons, movies, funny internet videos, or whatever else with. As I've said, I'm fairly laid back, but don't get me wrong, I like to go out and do stuff too, just, only with the right people/person. I enjoy swimming, fishing, sometimes I'll go to festivals, wandering around malls and stores, go out to eat, and get together with some friends at Village Inn. I'm open to going to new places as well, all you need to do is ask if I want to go with. If you made it this far, then I applaud your diligence and hope you like what you read. If I haven't messaged you, that doesn't mean I'm not interested, it means either I haven't seen you on here yet or that I'm not 100% sure what to say and am trying to message you right now, but don't wait if you don't want to, beat me to the punch! If you think you can anyway :)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have 2 dogs whom I love.

Favorite things

Anime and video games. Movies and quotes.

For fun

Just chilling out really. I enjoy the little things. occasionally I'll hang out with some friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I do work as well, in the mornings.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Currently going to school for a degree in Business